You are here
Home > Colosseum > Sziget 2022 Colosseum announces its lineup

Sziget 2022 Colosseum announces its lineup

The Sziget 2022 Colosseum has announced its lineup today in a video announcement from the organizers. You can check out the video below.

It’s quite an announcement, and it looks like those wanting to party on the Island this year definitely won’t be disappointed.

Check out the list for the Sziget 2022 Samsung Colosseum, as its complete name is:

  • Ben Klock
  • Boston 168 live
  • Denis Sulta & Mella Dee
  • Eelke Kleijn
  • Etapp Kyle & Daria Kolosova
  • fka.m4a.
  • François X
  • Gerd Janson
  • Glowal
  • Héctor Oaks & SPFDJ
  • pres SPFOAKS
  • Honey Dijon
  • John Talabot
  • Joone
  • Joris Voorn
  • Kölsch
  • La Fleur
  • Matador
  • Nicolas Lutz
  • Nina Kraviz
  • Or:la
  • Patrice Bäumel
  • Paula Temple
  • Perc
  • Roi Perez
  • Sasha
  • Seth Troxler
  • Shanti Celeste
  • SLV
  • SNTS
  • Viper Diva
  • Willikens & Ivkovic Zioner

What do you make of that?Who are you looking forward to most?

The announcement video can also be seen below (some of these names had, of course, been announced before, but now we know where to place them, so to speak):

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.